Buxgrowth - Masked Username

News or problem about ptc sites.

Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby Admin » Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:29 pm

buxgrowth - Masked Username

Update your data whith your Masked Username.

You can find it in your activation link:

http://www.buxgrowth.com/pages/login/confirm/U16478591/xxxxxxxxx
Image



if you don't know your Masked Username please post here following details:

Date & Time (you can find it on your PTC account)

Image


To update your Rbbux Account:
Insert the Masked username in the empty field and click the green button to confirm.
Image

Or, insert Date & Time and click the green button to confirm.
Image


Tnx.
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby scientist254 » Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:14 pm

U17827397
scientist254
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:15 am

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby Homonnai » Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:42 pm

Username: Homonnai
U84954459

Thank you :)
Homonnai
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 am

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby perepueo » Sat Jan 07, 2012 8:51 pm

Today, 16:10
perepueo
perepueo
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:46 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby erimpoumpou » Sat Jan 07, 2012 10:53 pm

username: erimpoumpou
U70006823
erimpoumpou
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby asus27 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 4:14 pm

username: asus27

masked: U62799470

Best Regards!
asus27
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 4:30 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby edu182 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:20 pm

Registered Today, 21:17
edu182
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 6:23 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby Yaakunah » Tue Jan 10, 2012 4:43 pm

:lol:
Your details
Username yaakunah
Registered : 2012/01/08, 18:54
Country [Mexico] Mexico
Membership Premium (expires 2012/02/08, 18:54)
Tks =;
Yaakunah
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun May 15, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby eswark » Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:05 pm

Username eswark
Registered Today, 14:48
Country [India] India
Membership Premium (expires 2012/02/11, 14:48)
Direct Referrals 0 (0 clicks)
Rented Referrals 0 (0 clicks)
Your clicks 4 clicks
Last click Today, 15:02
eswark
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 4:50 pm

Re: Buxgrowth - Masked Username

Postby missconc3ption » Thu Jan 12, 2012 10:43 pm

Username missconc3ption
Registered 2012/01/09, 00:11



thanks
missconc3ption
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 10:41 pm


Return to PTC News/Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron