Buxsecure - Masked Username

News or problem about ptc sites.

Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby Admin » Sat Sep 10, 2011 1:27 pm

Buxsecure - Masked Username

Update your data whith your Masked Username.

You can find it in your activation link:

http://www.Buxsecure.com/pages/login/confirm/U16478591/xxxxxxxxx
Image



if you don't know your Masked Username please post here following details:

Date & Time (you can find it on your account)

Image


Tnx.
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby erimpoumpou » Sat Sep 10, 2011 6:38 pm

username: erimpoumpou
U42768964
erimpoumpou
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby scientist254 » Sat Sep 10, 2011 7:27 pm

U50090888
scientist254
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:15 am

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby dwaynespo » Sun Sep 11, 2011 4:24 am

Username: dwaynespo
U37651046
dwaynespo
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:32 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby raffymorelos » Sun Sep 11, 2011 11:18 am

Username: raffymorelos
U76821874
raffymorelos
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:38 am

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby asus27 » Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:51 am

asus27

masked U94179382

Best Regards!!
asus27
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 4:30 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby jomensv » Mon Sep 19, 2011 11:37 pm

username: jomensv
U49151976

tnx
jomensv
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 10:37 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby bouzix » Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:08 pm

username : bouzix
Registered : Yesterday, 15:22

Best Regards,
bouzix
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:01 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby lavich » Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:48 pm

username lavich

Registered 2011/09/10, 11:05
lavich
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 9:17 pm

Re: Buxsecure - Masked Username

Postby eswark » Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:21 pm

User name:eswark.

Masked user name: U90597611.
eswark
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 4:50 pm

Next

Return to PTC News/Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron