Moved to Scam!

Moved to Scam section

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Sun Oct 14, 2012 7:55 pm

TdBux
- Gone


Buxvil
- Moved to scam until paid


Buxpal
- Closed
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:06 pm

BestwayBux
- No paying
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:53 pm

Globalpaid-Bux
- Account suspended

Clixland.org
- No paying
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Sat Oct 27, 2012 1:05 pm

BuxOmega
- Must invest to cashout


Ultramadgpt
- No recent payment - Moved to scam until paid (waiting since 12/10/24)
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:11 pm

OomeBux

Oomebux is changing his business plan. Now Oomebux is becoming and revenue sharing program.
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Fri Nov 02, 2012 12:58 pm

CusBux
- No recent payments


Club-Bux
- No recent payments
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Wed Nov 07, 2012 8:03 am

PremioBux
- "i will not pay the old payout requests"
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:46 am

Tino2012Bux
- No recent payments
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Thu Nov 15, 2012 8:56 pm

GBT
- Account suspended
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Moved to Scam!

Postby Admin » Sun Nov 18, 2012 9:01 am

Top4Bux
- Waiting for payment since 12/11/18
Moved to scam until paid
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 11:35 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Scam Sites

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron